Term Dates

2016/2017

Term Date Calendar for the Academic Year 2016/2017

Term Dates Pupil Holidays & School Closures
Autumn 1
Monday 5th September 2016 to
Friday 21st October 2016

Teacher Training Days
Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd September 2016

Parent Consultation Afternoon
Thursday 20th October 2016 (PM)

Half Term
Monday 24th October 2016 to
Friday 28th October 2016

Autumn 2
Monday 31st October 2016 to
Tuesday 20th December 2016
Christmas Break
Wednesday 21st December 2016 to
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Spring 1
Wednesday 4th January 2017 to
Friday 10th February 2017

Parent Consultation Afternoon
Thursday 9th February 2017 (PM)

Half Term
Monday 13th February 2017 to
Friday 17th February 2017

Spring 2
Monday 20th February 2017 to
Friday 31st March 2017

Spring Break
Monday 3rd April 2017 to
Friday 14th April 2017

Bank Holiday
Monday 17th April 2017

Summer 1
Tuesday 18th April 2017 to
Friday 26th May 2017

Half Term
Monday 29th May 2017 to
Friday 2nd June 2017

May Day
Monday 1st May 2017

Summer 2
Monday 5th June 2017 to
Thursday 20th July 2017

Teacher Training Day
Monday 5th June 2017

Summer Break
Friday 21st July 2017 to
To be advised

 

Term Date Calendar for the Academic Year 2017/2018